These recommended service providers are professionals that we have used or vetted for high quality of service.  Please check them out.

Realtor

Laura Snyder with Laura Snyder Home Group

Laura Snyder with Laura Snyder Home Group
LauraSnyderHomes@gmail.com http://laurasnyder.kw.com/
410.375.5779
Bruce Hechmer with Long and Foster
Bruce.hechmer@longandfoster.com www.BuyandSellHomesWithBruce.com
410.575.6411
410-652-0615 (cell)

 

 

 


Financial Services

james miele
James Miele with Miele Wealth Management
Jmiele@mielewealth.com
www.mielewealth.com
717.637.8896

 

 

 

stephanie cassedy
Stephanie Cassedy with Lincoln Financial Securities
scassedy@securitiesmail.com
www.mullenandersen.com
443.280.0587
Stephanie F. Cassedy is a registered representative of and offers securities and advisory services through Lincoln Financial Securities Corporation, Member SIPC. Lincoln Financial Securities Corporation is a member of the Lincoln Financial Group which is the marketing name for Lincoln National Corporation and its affiliatesLFS-1935776-103017

 

Adam Freeland with Harford Financial Group
adam@harfordfinancialgroup.com www.harfordfinancialgroup.com
410.838.2992

Plumber

hometown-logo
Charlie Casazza with Hometown Plumbing Services, Inc.
www.hometownplumbingservices.com
410.942.0299

 

 


Carpet Cleaning

Abracadabra
Wayne Frantz with Abracadabra Carpet Cleaning
magiccleaning@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/AbracadabraCarpetCleaning 410.274.3765
On Angie’s List since 2011

 


Cleaning

Above and Beyond
Beth Derickson Cornerstone Cleaning
http://www.cornerstonecleaningco.com/
443.895.1915
ACRC Accredited, Proud Supporter of Cleaning for a Reason


Disaster Recovery

Elegant Logo for Tickets
Dave Chmura with Elegant Restoration, Inc.
info@elegantrestoration.com
www.elegantrestoration.com
866.712.4911
green guys restoration
Chad Young with GreenGuys Restoration
chad@GreenGuysRestoration.com www.GreenGuysRestoration.com
410.652.2540

Contractor

Construction
John Dodson with Keen Contracting
yzsjohn@netscape.com
410.808.7220

 

 

 


Exterminator

Kirkendalls logo
Gary Kirkendalls with Kirkendalls Pest Elimination
www.kirkendallspest.com
410.939.5711
213 N. Washington St., Havre de Grace, 21078


Estate Sales

barely used 2
Tianna VanSpriell with East Coast Estate Sales
eastcoastestate@yahoo.com Facebook
410.776.3502 410-893-7460

 

 

 

 


Therapist

Ellen Dumer, LCPC
Living Your Exceptional Life
www.livingyourexceptionallife.com
410.236.7871

Upper Bay Counseling
Upper Bay Counseling
www.UpperBay.org
410.996.3450
Offices in Elkton & Havre de Grace

 

 

 

Behavior Therapy of Washington
Behavior Therapy Center of Greater Washington
www.behaviortherapycenter.com
301.593.4040

 

 

 

ASDI
Stephnie Thomas with ASDI Towson and Westminster
http://stephthomas.com
410.938.8457 ext. 2

 

 

elspeth Bell
Elspeth N. Bell, Ph.D
Licensed Psychologist – MD# 04558
ebell@elspethbellphd.com
www.elspethbellphd.com

Twitter: ElspethBellPhD
410.480.8052
5850 Waterloo Road, Suite 140
Columbia, MD 21045

Junk Removal

Bumblejunk
Ryan Sentz with BumbleJunk
info@bumblejunk.com
http://www.bumblejunk.com
888.286.2535
Angie’s List Super Service Award Winner 2012 & 2013
Baltimore Magazine “Best of Baltimore” Winner for junk removal 2014


Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning

Ductz
Scott Jasion with Ductz
scott.jasion@ductz.com
www.ductz-upperbay.com
410.692.9775

Interior Design

Joy Waida with Joy Home Design
joy@joyhomedesign.com http://www.joyhomedesign.com
443.470.3034

Door Supply

carl's door service
Chris Miller with Carl’s Door Service, Inc.
cmiller@carlsdoorservice.com www.carlsdoorservice.com
410.557.8700

Mortgage Broker

Brian Nowakowski with Academy Mortgage
brian.nowakowski@academymortgage.com https://academymortgage.com.
410.913.5347

Electrical Services

Chris Griffin with ARZ Electrical Services
rgriffin@arzelectric.com https://arzelectric.com.
443.904.4999

Landscaping

Brad Georg with Chesapeake Landscapes, LLC
brad@allyourlandcare.com www.allyourlandcare.com
410.960.9132

College Counseling

Heidi Fletcher with Leading Lights Consulting
leadinglightsconsulting@gmail.com www.facebook.com/leadinglightsllc
443.931.0720

IT Support

Tony Testerman with Novalera
ttesterman@novalera.com www.novalera.com
410.497.7989 ext.700 

Physical Therapy

Wendy Lee with Susquehanna Spine and Rehab
wendy@susquespine.com https://susquespine.com
443.841.7235

Nutritionist

Lori K. Hill with Nutrition by Design
nutritionbydesign212@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/nutritionbysesign/
443.617.5777